Loading Events

« All Events

Legal Update I – Feb 16

February 16 @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

$30

4 Hours CE Credit

RSVP above, please remember to bring cash or check at time of class. Thank you! 

As a result of attending this 4-hour mandatory class, the licensees will be updated on TRELA statutory changes and the TREC rule updates.  Class will also highlight the seller’s disclosure, water issues, contract issues, unauthorized practice of law, property management, and security issues. By actively participating and sharing brief experiences the salesperson will leave the class feeling more confident, competent, and knowledgeable in their profession. Class manual provided (e-manual provided for virtual classroom). Short quiz will follow. Instructor Brian Peña

Details

Date:
February 16
Time:
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Cost:
$30
Event Category:

Organizer

Brian Pena
Phone:
281-616-8403
Email:
enroll@texasrece.com
View Organizer Website

Venue

Ask Ozzie Team
3901 E Pear St.
Pearland,TX77581United States
+ Google Map

Register

Only 17 spots left

I understand that if attending an in-person class, the instructor will not be masked. Students will be able to use their own discretion based on their comfort level or follow the requirements of the facility.

Course Policy:

CE Course Policy Sheet Texas Real Estate Continuing Education requires you to read and sign this policy statement in advance before registering for a class. Your signature will represent that you have read and understood the TREC (535.65 d1A-H) policies as well as the Texas Real Estate Continuing Education Policies on attendance and refunds. 1. The Real Estate Agent must attend the entire class. 2. CE credit will not be given for incomplete attendance. This includes signing in and out of the course. 3. Any makeup or written work will not be permitted. 4. The Real Estate Agent must decide if this course is fitting to continuing their education. 5. The Real Estate Agent will write their NAME and LICENSE NUMBER as it appears on their Real Estate License. 6. Refunds will not be granted without a 24-hour cancellation notice if you paid in advance, any credit card processing fees may be deducted from refund, not to exceed five dollars. 7. We do not charge any fees to reschedule a class with 24-hour notice. 8. The Real Estate agent understands the notices regarding potential ineligibility for a license based on criminal history required by Section 53.152, Texas Occupations Code. I have read the above information and I understand and will comply with the terms and conditions stated.

I understand and will comply with the terms and conditions stated.

***Please remember to bring photo ID to class!

Google Calendar and iCal are available below!

Tribe Loading Animation Image